Hjärntvättning i aktion.

Den sterotypiske jänkaren från Bibelbältet som är rädd för "sekulär" utbildning och är livrädd för allt som är mer vänster än Hitler? Japp, han finns faktiskt, vilket det här inlägget från CARM vittnar om:

"I'd like to extend a note of thanks to one of the liberal posters here on CARM. This individual claimed to be able to convert conservative Christian kids to liberalism in his classroom, and said he regularly did so. I replied he'd never get the chance to do so with mine, because I decided long ago I'd never allow my kids to attend a secular university. It would be a Christian college or nothing for them. See our kids were home schooled as a protective measure against just this type of nonsense. Now they're excellent, conservative Christian kids. Mom and I aren't about to ruin the Christian teaching we gave them by handing them over to some puppet of the devil with a PhD. Even if he didn't succeed in converting them to evil, he'd likely harrass and retaliate against them for refusing to give in to the demonic. Then there is the immoral atmosphere on many campuses, with binge drinking and "hook up" sex. I went to Cal State U Sacramento, and I know what a pit of the demonic many secular campuses can be. So Mom and I made this decision, but the truth is we made it long ago and had forgotten about it. Praise be to God, this liberal poster was used of the Lord to remind us of the threat that exists out there, and we reaffirmed our decision anew. God is most excellent good ya'll! So I'd like to thank this liberal poster, and remind him of Matt. 18:5-7, with Jesus Himself speaking: "And whoever welcomes a little child like this in my name welcomes me. But if anyone causes one of these little ones who believe in me to sin, it would be better for him to have a large millstone hung around his neck and to be drowned in the depths of the sea. "Woe to the world because of the things that cause people to sin! Such things must come, but woe to the man through whom they come!" Do not take the warnings of the Lord Jesus, Son of the Living God lightly my liberal friends. Jesus does not change, and if He warns of hell for those who seduce people away from Him, you can bank on its truthfulness. You will be forever damned, and rightly so. No one will feel sorry for you on the day the Lord says, "Depart from me ye cursed..." You'll feel a terror you can't even imagine when He says those words. But the good news is it doesn't have to be that way. You can surrender to Christ at any time and He will save you. He is eager to do so for those who will simply surrender and submit."

Från http://www.christiandiscussionforums.org/v/showthread.php?p=3570077#poststop

Kommentarer?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0